skip to Main Content

Samordnare

Unni Öhman
070 – 207 05 49
unni.ohman@barnkonventionen-partnerskapet.se

händer

Kontaktuppgifter till kommunerna

Borlänge

Mari Jonsson
förtroendevald
0243-742 13, 070-301 18 54
mari.jonsson@borlange.se

Nicole Skoglund
tjänsteperson
0243-741 12
nicole.skoglund@borlange.se

Angered stadsdel/Göteborg

Yvonne Palm
förtroendevald
070-113 65 20
yvonne.palm@angered.goteborg.se

Anna Hagström
tjänsteperson
031-365 24 61
anna.hagstrom@angered.goteborg.se

Gävle

Jan Myléus
förtroendevald
026-17 80 12, 076-125 98 08
jan.myleus@gavle.se

Karl Nässén
tjänsteperson
026-17 97 87
karl.nassen@gavle.se

Haninge

Maria Fägersten
förtroendevald
072-546 55 21
maria.fagersten@haninge.se

Sören Berglund
tjänsteperson
08-606 87 03
soren.berglund@haninge.se

Karlskoga/Degerfors

Christina Gustavsson
förtroendevald
070-416 25 20
christina.gustavsson@karlskoga.se

Ida Varg
tjänsteperson
0586-62213
ida.varg@karlskoga.se

Trelleborg

Cilla Dahl-Andersson                             
förtroendevald
070-885 91 30
cecilia.dahl-andersson@trelleborg.se

Karin Jeppsson
tjänsteperson
0410-73 32 98
karin.jeppsson@trelleborg.se

Uppsala

Ilona Szatmàri Waldau
förtroendevald
018-727 08 52
ilona.szatmari-waldau@uppsala.se

Sophie Jonneryd
tjänsteperson
018-727 70 37
sophie.jonneryd@uppsala.se   

Västerås

Amanda Agestav
förtroendevald
021-39 31 23, 076-495 05 45
amanda.agestav@vasteras.se

Haidi Bäversten
tjänsteperson
021-39 28 62
haidi.baversten@vasteras.se

Örebro

Lennart Bondeson
förtroendevald
019-211068, 070-326 24 08
lennart.bondeson@orebro.se

Daniela Redzic Alkaissi
tjänsteperson
019-21 10 67
daniela.redzic.alkaissi@orebro.se

Östersund

Nisse Sandqvist
förtroendevald
070-655 92 31
nisse.sandqvist@ostersund.se

Sonny Andersson
tjänsteperson
063-14 35 65, 076–101 95 44
sonny.andersson@ostersund.se

Back To Top