skip to Main Content

Samordnare

Unni Öhman
070 – 207 05 49
unni.ohman@barnkonventionen-partnerskapet.se

händer

Kontaktuppgifter till kommunerna

Borlänge

Karin Örjes
förtroendevald
070-274 55 78
karin.orjes@borlange.se

Nicole Skoglund
tjänsteperson
0243-648 77
nicole.skoglund@borlange.se

Angered stadsdel/Göteborg

Shadiye Heydari
förtroendevald
070-818 22 07
shadiye.heydari@angered.goteborg.se

Anna Hagström
tjänsteperson
031-365 24 61
anna.hagstrom@angered.goteborg.se

Gävle

Daniel Olsson
förtroendevald
073-813 00 09
daniel.olsson@politiker.gavle.se

Karl Nässén
tjänsteperson
026-17 97 87
karl.nassen@gavle.se

Haninge

Jens Davisson
förtroendevald
072-152 15 86
jens.davidsson@haninge.se

Lotta Gusterman
tjänsteperson
08-606 89 39
lotta.gusterman@haninge.se

Karlskoga/Degerfors

Martin Hårsmar
förtroendevald
073-613 07 82
martin.harsmar@karlskoga.se

Sofie Hedberg
tjänsteperson
0586-622 53
sofie.hedberg@karlskoga.se

Trelleborg

Cilla Dahl-Andersson                             
förtroendevald
070-885 91 30
cecilia.dahl-andersson@trelleborg.se

Jessica Österman
tjänsteperson
0410-73 42 79
jessica.osterman@trelleborg.se

Uppsala

Linda Eskilsson
förtroendevald
018-727 13 30
linda.eskilsson@uppsala.se

Carina Börjesdotter
tjänsteperson
072-724 39 67
carina.borjesdotter@uppsala.se

Västerås

Vicki Skure Eriksson
förtroendevald
070-320 41 61
viktoria.skure.eriksson@vasteras.se

Haidi Bäversten
tjänsteperson
021-39 28 62
haidi.baversten@vasteras.se

Örebro

Per-Åke Sörman
förtroendevald

per-ake.sorman@orebro.se

Sara Gustavsson
tjänsteperson
019-21 10 18
sara.gustavsson@orebro.se

Östersund

Nisse Sandqvist
förtroendevald
070-655 92 31
nisse.sandqvist@ostersund.se

Sonny Andersson
tjänsteperson
063-14 35 65
sonny.andersson@ostersund.se

Back To Top