skip to Main Content

Samordnare

Unni Öhman
070 – 207 05 49
unni.ohman@barnkonventionen-partnerskapet.se

händer

Kontaktuppgifter till kommunerna

Borlänge

Karin Örjes
förtroendevald
070-274 55 78
karin.orjes@borlange.se

Nicole Skoglund
tjänsteperson
0243-648 77
nicole.skoglund@borlange.se

Angered stadsdel/Göteborg

Shadiye Heydari
förtroendevald
070-818 22 07
shadiye.heydari@angered.goteborg.se

Anna Hagström
tjänsteperson
031-365 24 61
anna.hagstrom@angered.goteborg.se

Gävle

Daniel Olsson
förtroendevald
073-813 00 09
daniel.olsson@politiker.gavle.se

Karl Nässén
tjänsteperson
026-17 97 87
karl.nassen@gavle.se

Haninge

Jens Davisson
förtroendevald
072-152 15 86
jens.davidsson@haninge.se

Lotta Gusterman
tjänsteperson
08-606 89 39
lotta.gusterman@haninge.se

Karlskoga/Degerfors

Martin Hårsmar
förtroendevald
073-613 07 82
martin.harsmar@karlskoga.se

Johanna Palm
tjänsteperson
0586-622 39

Uppsala

Linda Eskilsson
förtroendevald
018-727 13 30
linda.eskilsson@uppsala.se

Carina Börjesdotter
tjänsteperson
072-724 39 67
carina.borjesdotter@uppsala.se

Västerås

Vicki Skure Eriksson
förtroendevald
070-320 41 61
viktoria.skure.eriksson@vasteras.se

Haidi Bäversten
tjänsteperson
021-39 28 62
haidi.baversten@vasteras.se

Örebro

Jimmy Nordengren
förtroendevald
019-21 38 15
jimmy.nordengren@orebro.se

Daniela Redzic Alkaissi
tjänsteperson
019-21 35 14
daniela.redzic.alkaissi@orebro.se

Back To Top