skip to Main Content

Samordnare

Unni Öhman
070 – 207 05 49
unni.ohman@barnkonventionen-partnerskapet.se

händer

Kontaktuppgifter till kommunerna

Borlänge

Karin Örjes
förtroendevald

karin.orjes@borlange.se

Susanna Mårtensson
tjänsteperson
0243-741 12
susanna.martensson@borlange.se

Angered stadsdel/Göteborg

Shadiye Heydari
förtroendevald

shadiye.heydari@angered.goteborg.se

Anna Hagström
tjänsteperson
031-365 24 61
anna.hagstrom@angered.goteborg.se

Gävle

Daniel Olsson
förtroendevald

daniel.olsson@politiker.gavle.se

Karl Nässén
tjänsteperson
026-17 97 87
karl.nassen@gavle.se

Haninge

Jens Davisson
förtroendevald

jens.davidsson@haninge.se

Sören Berglund
tjänsteperson
08-606 87 03
soren.berglund@haninge.se

Karlskoga/Degerfors

Martin Hårsmar
förtroendevald

martin.harsmar@karlskoga.se

Sofie Hedberg
tjänsteperson

sofie.hedberg@karlskoga.se

Trelleborg

Cilla Dahl-Andersson                             
förtroendevald
070-885 91 30
cecilia.dahl-andersson@trelleborg.se

Jessica Österman
tjänsteperson
0410-73 42 79
jessica.osterman@trelleborg.se

Uppsala

Linda Eskilsson
förtroendevald

linda.eskilsson@uppsala.se

Carina Börjesdotter
tjänsteperson
072-724 39 67
carina.borjesdotter@uppsala.se

Västerås

Vicki Skure Eriksson
förtroendevald

viktoria.skure.eriksson@vasteras.se

Haidi Bäversten
tjänsteperson
021-39 28 62
haidi.baversten@vasteras.se

Örebro

Per-Åke Sörman
förtroendevald

per-ake.sorman@orebro.se

Daniela Redzic Alkaissi
tjänsteperson
019-21 35 14
daniela.redzic.alkaissi@orebro.se

Östersund

Nisse Sandqvist
förtroendevald
070-655 92 31
nisse.sandqvist@ostersund.se

Sonny Andersson
tjänsteperson
063-14 35 65
sonny.andersson@ostersund.se

Back To Top